Program Committee

Dennis BosseCWD
Bernd EndresSchaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KG  
Yi GuoDTU 
Anders HansenVestas Wind Systems A/S 
Carlos HärtelScience|Business 
Andreas JöckelWinergy - Flender GmbH
Jonathan KellerNREL 
Andreas KleinWinergy - Flender GmbH
Martin KnopsZF Wind Power
Frank KrullESM GmbH 
Christian KunzeFVA e.V. 
Lutz LindemannFuchs Petrolub SE 
Marco MatuontoSiemens Gamesa Renewable Energy, S.A.
Chong NgORE Catapult 
Jaco NiesGE Renewable Energies GmbH
Joachim NitzponNordex Energy SE & Co.KG
Ralf SchelenzCWD 
Alf TredeBewind GmbH 
Jan WenskeFraunhofer IWES 
Roland ZeichfüßlWinergy - Flender GmbH


Conference Host

  • Head of the Institute for Machine Elements and Systems Engineering at RWTH Aachen University
  • Head of the Heavy Duty Drives Cluster
  • Spokesman for the Center for Systems Engineering
  • Spokesman for the Center for Mobile Machinery
  • Spokesman for the Center for Wind Power Drives 



To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.